CTI Group

CTI Group is an authorized hiring partner for Norwegian Cruise Line, Carnival Cruise Line, Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, and Royal Caribbean International. Although their hub of operations is in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, they have offices in Indonesia, Myanmar, and Thailand.

Website: www.cti-usa.com

CTI Group (Bali)
Jl. Tukad Jinah 2X-Renon
Denpasar 80235 Bali
Indonesia
Phone: (+62) 361 256 346
Email: bali@cti-usa.com (Carnival + RCCL)
Email: bali-info@cti-usa.com
Email: Ncljobs-bali@cti-usa.com (NCL)

CTI Group (Bangkok)
2nd Floor, Intira Building
76/29 Soi Langsuan Lumpini
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Thailand
Phone: (+66) 2 652 0205
Email: thailand@cti-usa.com (Carnival + RCCL)
Email: Ncljobs-bangkok@cti-usa.com (NCL)

CTI Group (Jakarta)

Grand Slipi Tower, 6th Floor
Jl. Letjen. S. Parman Kav. 22-24 Slipi
Jakarta Barat 11480
Indonesia
Phone: (+62) 212 902 2015
Email: jakarta@cti-usa.com (Carnival+RCCL)
Email: wahyu@cti-usa.com (Carnival)
Email: Ncljobs-jakarta@cti-usa.com (NCL)

CTI Group (Malaysia)
402-A, 1st Floor
Jalan Pudu, 55100
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Phone: (+62) 361 256346 (Indonesia)
Email: bali@cti-usa.com (RCCL)

CTI Group (Myanmar)
Building 21/23 Room 804
52 Street (Lower Blk)
Botataung Township, Yangon
Myanmar
Phone: (+95) 9 254 249 439
Email: rowena@cti-usa.com (Carnival)
Email: Ncljobs-yangon@cti-usa.com (NCL)

CTI Group (Yogyakarta)

Jl. Arimbi 11, Babadan Rt. 19/Rw. 17
Banguntapan, Bantul, Yogyakarta, 55198
Indonesia
Phone: (+62) 274 517 375
Email: rafael@cti-usa.com (Carnival)
Email: Ncljobs-yogya@cti-usa.com
Email: yogya@cti-usa.com (RCCL)

Updated: August 31, 2015